Stuck in a stuffy office….

So here i am working in a nice clean office building in downtown Vancouver Canada.

Just paid $10 for lunch.

Rode my bike to work like I do every day otherwise I’d be paying $2.50 to take the overcrowded public transit system full of rude and smelly people.

I wouldn’t even begin to imagine driving my truck to work downtown- 15 bucks just to park it for 9 hours?  WTF???

For that kind of moola I could travel India or South East Asia for several days and eat like a king!

I could hang out the door of a fast-moving train photographing the people and countryside!!!

I could be eating kebabs in Kabul !

Life in a western world is just kind of dull.

www.anthonymaw.com

Leave a Reply

